jueves, 23 de febrero de 2012

JEFF SCOTT SOTO - "Damage Control" (Trailer)

A fines de Marzo Frontiers Records editará el nuevo material de JJ Soto "Damage Control".

1. Give A Little More
2. Damage Control
3. Look Inside Your Heart
4. Die A Little
5. Take U Down*
6. If I Never Let Her Go
7. Tears That I Cry
8. BonaFide
9. Elena*
10. Krazy World
11. How To Love Again
12. AfterWorld
13. NeverEnding War
14. Afraid To Die*

1 comentario:

  1. You сan also make the most οf feеdbacκ through previous avid gamers.
    What they have to say about the game can be very helpful
    to you if you fіnd уourself tryіng to make possibilities.

    Remеmber, as a possiblе adult, every οne of thе choicеs you
    Feel free to visit my web-site ... acting out culture miller