viernes, 1 de junio de 2012

Se viene nuevo álbum de PHIDEAUX

Ya esta listo el nuevo disco que será doble y se llamará "Infernal", acá les dejo el tracklist del disco, aunque anunció que algunos títulos pueden cambiar. Aún no hay fecha de edición.

Side One (21 min)
1. Cast Out And Cold
2. The Error Lives On
3. Inquisitor
Side Two (18 min)
4. We Only Have Eyes For You
5. Walk On Water
6. The Order Of Protection (Part One)
Side Three (18 min)
7. In Dissonance We Play
8. Prickle
9. Metro Deathfire
10. The Sleepers Awaken
11. The Order Of Protection (Part Two)
Side Four (20 min)
12. From Hydrogen To Love
13. Eternal

1 comentario:

  1. With haνin so much cοntent and articlеs do yοu ever run intо
    any issues of ρlagorism or cοpyright infringement?
    My site has а lot of unіque cοntent I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I'd reаlly аppreciate it.

    Feel free to visit mу homepage ... hot stone treatment
    My page :: shiatsu massage cushion