martes, 5 de octubre de 2010

Noticias: TRANSATLANTIC dvd/cd en vivo

"Whirld Tour 2010: Live At Shepherd's Bush London" se llamara este nuevo dvd / cd que editara la banda , y saldra via Inside Out Music el 5 de Noviembre.
DVD 1 (147 minutes)
01. The Whirlwind
02. All of the Above
03. We All Need Some Light
04. Duel With the Devil

DVD 2 (190 minutes)
01. Bridge Across Forever
02. Stranger in Your Soul
03. Documentary
04. Band Interview
05. Return of the Giant Hogweed (w/ Steve Hacket)

Audio CD 1
01. The Whirlwind (79:52)

Audio CD 2
01. All of the Above (30:19)
02. We All Need Some Light (8:40)
03. Duel with the Devil (28:31)

Audio CD 3
01. Bridge Across Forever (6:03)
02. Stranger in Your Soul (30:00)

3 comentarios:

  1. It's not my first time to go to see this web site, i am visiting this site dailly and obtain fastidious facts from here all the time.

    Also visit my homepage - hemorrhoids cure

  2. Whаt і don't realize is in reality how you're not really
    a lot mοre ѕmагtly-liκeԁ than you mіght be rіght now.
    You are so intelligent. You already knοw thereforе
    signifіcantlу гelating to thіs mattеr,
    mаԁe me in my οpіnion imagine it from
    numerоus ѵariоus angles. Іts
    like men and womеn aren't interested except it is one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time care for it up!

    My webpage; Bastahemorroides.Com

  3. I've been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Here is my web site: weight loss pills